Announcements

  • All 2021-22 participants in sports/dance/cheer must have a KSHSAA physical on file in order to participate in athletics, dance, or cheer.  Click here to access the 2021-22 KSHSAA physical form, please double-check that the physical is completed prior to turning it into the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the front and last page.

    Comments (-1)
  • All 2021-22 participants in athletics, dance, or cheer must have a Student-Athlete Safety Waiver and Transportation Form on file in order to participate in athletics, dance, or cheer. Click here to access the 2021-22 Student Waiver and Transportation form, please double-check that the form is completed prior to turning it into the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the third and fourth pages.

    Comments (-1)


Sports & Activities

  •  

     

    Click Here to access the 2021-22 EHS schedules and rosters

     FALL

    • Football - Drew Steffen - drewsteffen@eudoraschools.org
    • Volleyball - Mallorie Cleveland- malloriecleveland@eudoraschools.org
    • Cross country (girls' and boys') - Jim Barnard- jimbarnard@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Soccer - Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org
    • Girls Golf- Susan DeVoe- susandevoe@eudoraschools.org

    WINTER

    • Basketball (boys') - Kyle Deterding - kyledeterding@eudoraschools.org
    • Basketball (girls') - Brandon Parker - brandonparker@eudoraschools.org
    • Wrestling - TBA

     SPRING

    • Softball - Bill Finucane - billfinucane@eudoraschools.org
    • Baseball - Sean Jarvis - seanjarvis@eudoraschools.org
    • Track (girls' and boys') - Joe Pickett - joepickett@eudoraschools.org 
    • Girls Soccer- Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Golf- Susan DeVoe- susandevoe@eudoraschools.org

     MULTI-SEASON

    • Cheerleading - Laura Klima-Fehr - lauraklimafehr@eudoraschools.org
    • Dance team - Jessica Vogt -  jessicavogt@eudoraschools.org
    • Scholars Bowl- Rose Garrison - rosegarrison@eudoraschools.org
    • Forensics - Mallory Raugewitz-Blick - malloryraugewitzblick@eudoraschools.org

Clubs

  • Cardinal Corps
    Cardinal Trap Club
    Cycling Club
    Debate
    DCYPB-Douglas County Youth Prevention Board
    Drama Club / Play / Musical
    FCA-Fellowship of Christian Athletes
    FFA Organization
    Forensics
    FBLA-Future Business Leaders of America
    GSA-Gender Sexuality Alliance
    International Club
    Journaling Club 
    Kindness Club
    Marching Band, Pep Band, Jazz Ensemble
    Math Club
    NHS-National Honor Society
    Scholars' Bowl 
    Science Olympiad 
    Senior Advisory
    SkillsUSA
    Strings
    Student Council