Announcements

  • Impact Testing helps monitor and evaluate concussion health among student athletes. For more information please contact Cara Kimberlin, carakimberlin@eudoraschools.org or 785-542-4980.

    Comments (-1)
  • All 2019-20 athletes must have a KSHSAA physical on file in order to participate in the athletics, dance or cheer.  Click here to access the 2018-19 KSHSAA physical form, please double check that the physical is completed prior to turning it into the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the front and last page.

    Comments (-1)
  • All 2019-20 athletes must have a Student-Athlete Safety Waiver and Transportation Form on file in order to participate in the athletics, dance or cheer. Click here to access the 2018-19 Student Waiver and Transportation form, please double check that the form is completed prior to turning it in to the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the third and fourth pages.

    Comments (-1)

Activities Handbook

Sports & Activities

  • 2019-20 Fall ImPact Testing:

    Thursday, August 14th at 11:15 AM in the EHS Library, 9th grade fall sports athletes and new student-athletes

    Friday, August 15th at 3:20 PM in the EHS Library, 11th grade fall sports athletes 

     

    CLICK HERE to view all the 2019-20 schedules and scores.

     FALL

    • Football - Sean Hayden - seanhayden@eudoraschools.org
    • Volleyball - Mallorie Cleveland- malloriecleveland@eudoraschools.org
    • Cross country (girls' and boys') - Jim Barnard- jimbarnard@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Soccer - Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org

    WINTER

    • Basketball (boys') - Kyle Deterding - kyledeterding@eudoraschools.org
    • Basketball (girls') - Richard Ebel - coach.ebel@gmail.com
    • Wrestling - Gus Andrews - gusandrews@eudoraschools.org

     SPRING

    • Softball - Bill Finucane - bill@finucane.biz
    • Baseball - Wilson Kilmer - homeplate@sunflower.com
    • Track (girls' and boys') - Joe Pickett - joepickett@eudoraschools.org 
    • Girls Soccer- Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Golf (Co-ed)- Susan DeVoe- susandevoe@eudoraschools.org

     MULTI-SEASON

    • Cheerleading - Amber Jackson- amberjackson@eudoraschools.org
    • Dance team - Robyn Kelso - robynkelso@eudoraschools.org
    • Scholars Bowl- Theresa Abel- theresaabel@eudoraschools.org

Clubs

  • Chess Club
    Drama Club/Play/Musical
    FCA-Fellowship of Christian Athletes
    FFA Organization
    FBLA-Future Business Leaders of America
    International Club
    Kindness Club
    Marching Band, Pep Band, Jazz Ensemble
    NHS-National Honor Society
    Peer Mentoring
    SADD-Students Against Destructive Decisions
    Scholars' Bowl 
    School newspaper 
    Science Olympiad 
    Senior Advisory
    Skills USA
    Strings
    Student Council 
    Vocal music, honors choir
    Write-In Club
    Yearbook