Announcements

  • Impact Testing helps monitor and evaluate concussion health among student athletes. For more information please contact Cara Kimberlin, carakimberlin@eudoraschools.org or 785-542-4980.

    Comments (-1)
  • All 2020-21 participants in sports/dance/cheer must have a KSHSAA physical on file in order to participate in athletics, dance, or cheer.  Click here to access the 2020-121 KSHSAA physical form, please double check that the physical is completed prior to turning it into the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the front and last page.

    Comments (-1)
  • All 2020-21 participants in athletics, dance, or cheer must have a Student-Athlete Safety Waiver and Transportation Form on file in order to participate in athletics, dance, or cheer. Click here to access the 2020-21 Student Waiver and Transportation form, please double-check that the form is completed prior to turning it into the EHS office, this includes student and parent signatures on the third and fourth pages.

    Comments (-1)

Activities Handbook

Sports & Activities

  • 2020-21 Fall Impact Testing:

     

    CLICK HERE to view all the 2020-21 schedules and scores.

     FALL

    • Football - Sean Hayden - seanhayden@eudoraschools.org
    • Volleyball - Mallorie Cleveland- malloriecleveland@eudoraschools.org
    • Cross country (girls' and boys') - Jim Barnard- jimbarnard@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Soccer - Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org
    • Girls Golf- Susan DeVoe- susandevoe@eudoraschools.org

    WINTER

    • Basketball (boys') - Kyle Deterding - kyledeterding@eudoraschools.org
    • Basketball (girls') - Brandon Parker - brandonparker@eudoraschools.org
    • Wrestling - Gus Andrews - gusandrews@eudoraschools.org

     SPRING

    • Softball - Bill Finucane - bill@finucane.biz
    • Baseball - Wilson Kilmer - homeplate@sunflower.com
    • Track (girls' and boys') - Joe Pickett - joepickett@eudoraschools.org 
    • Girls Soccer- Darren Erpelding - darrenerpelding@eudoraschools.org
    • Boys Golf- Susan DeVoe- susandevoe@eudoraschools.org

     MULTI-SEASON

    • Cheerleading - Amber Jackson- amberjackson@eudoraschools.org
    • Dance team - Jessica Vogt-  Jloreedance@yahoo.com
    • Scholars Bowl- Amanda Garrison- amandagarrison@eudoraschools.org
    • Forensics- Mallory Raugewit- malloryraugewit@eudoraschools.org

Clubs

  • Cardinal Core
    Cardinal Trap Club
    Cycling Club
    Drama Club/Play/Musical
    FCA-Fellowship of Christian Athletes
    FFA Organization
    FBLA-Future Business Leaders of America
    International Club
    Kindness Club
    Marching Band, Pep Band, Jazz Ensemble
    NHS-National Honor Society
    Peer Mentoring
    SADD-Students Against Destructive Decisions
    Scholars' Bowl 
    School newspaper 
    Science Olympiad 
    Senior Advisory
    Skills USA
    Strings
    Student Council 
    Vocal music, honors choir
    Yearbook