School Board Members

Eudora Board of Education
  • If you would like to email the entire school board, please send an email to:

    You may email individual board members at their email addresses listed in the table below.

     Mark Chrislip  Term expires 2023
     Mike Kelso  Term expires 2021
     Joe Hurla  Term expires 2021
    Samantha Arredondo   Term expires 2022
     Becky Plate  Term expires 2023
     Lynn Reazin  Term expires 2023
     Eric Votaw  Term expires 2021