School Board Members

Eudora Board of Education
  • If you would like to email the entire school board, please send an email to: usd491boe@eudoraschools.org.

    You may email individual board members at their email addresses listed in the table below.

     Mark Chrislip  markchrislip@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2023
     Mike Kelso  mikekelso@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2021
     Joe Hurla  joehurla@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2021
    Samantha Arredondo  samanthaarredondo@eudoraschools.org   Term expires 2022
     Becky Plate  beckyplate@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2023
     Lynn Reazin  lynnreazin@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2023
     Eric Votaw  ericvotaw@eudoraschools.org  Term expires 2021